ACEM Sabah Branch 28th Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Date: 8 August 2020 (Saturday)
Venue: IEM Sabah Training Hall

The meeting was conducted in a hybrid manner which was attended physically by Exco Members and few members who managed to reserve the limited seats in the IEM Training Hall while the other members joined online via ZOOM meeting. The total numbers attended the AGM was 55 pax (Online-35 pax, Physical-20 `pax). The Executive Committee for Session 2020/2021 comprises:

Branch ChairmanIr. Lee Tet Fon
Vice-ChairmanIr. Joe Primus Kayau
Honorary SecretaryIr. Razalie b. Sindong
Honorary TreasurerIr. Wah Kheng Haw
Immediate Past ChairmanIr. Tan Kok Jyh
Committee MembersIr. Chia Khuin Fung
Ir. Benny P.Y. Song
Ir. Brandon S. Galimam
Datuk Ir. Chin Shu Ying
Ir. Warrence Chan
Ir. Yong Lip Bing

Related Posts

Gold Partnership

International Federation